Conference Organizing Committee (COC)

CRCP2020+ Conference Organizing Committee (COC) Co-Chairs

Maja Heijmans-Goedschalk (Suriname)
Caribbean Employee Assistance Providers (CARE)

Kai Morgan (Jamaica)

CRCP2020+ COC Committee Chairs

Scientific Committee Co-Chairs

Marilyn Braithwaite-Hall (US Virgin Islands)
Association of Virgin Island Psychologists

Communication Co-Chairs

Merry Bullock (United States)
Ahimsa International

Wanda Rosario (US Virgin Islands)

Finance and Fundraising Committee Co-Chairs

Rita Dudley-Grant (US Virgin Islands)
Island Therapy Solutions

Student Networking Committee Co-Chairs

Esprene Liddell-Quintyn (United States)

Natacha Janac (United States)

COC Members

Mike Campbell  (Barbados)
Faculty of Medical Sciences, University of the West Indies–Cave Hill

McMillan Cuffy (Dominica)

Djavila Ho  (Jamaica)

Guerda Nicolas

Guerda Nicolas (United States/Haiti)
University of Miami

Nicora Stubbs

Nicora Stubbs  (Bahamas)

Tamaya Wilson (United States/Haiti)
University of Miami

Jason Wynter

Jason Wynter  (Jamaica)
Northern Caribbean University